Filter by
  • Juan M

    AUBURN, WA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2021
    N/
  • Steve S

    VASHON, WA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    I was greeted when I pulled in to park, dropped my Chevy High Country off for an oil change and the wiper blades replaced, and they checked the tire pressure, cleaned windshield and floor mats. The shop was clean and the free coffee was hot.
  • George B

    TACOMA, WA | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    It was just an oil change, but the service was completed ahead of expected time and we were able to pick up our car early.
  • Jack M

    TACOMA, WA | 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    I realize that I didn't have an appointment for an oil change, but a 3 hour wait, 2 of the hours with my vehicle on a hoist, was a bit much. The service tech that checked me out at the end slowly read all of the statement, receipt for about 15 minutes. Not very happy with the level of service this time. In the past I've had very good service and would have highly recommended this service department.
  • Sierra O

    WAUNA, WA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    I will never buy a new vehicle again. Warranties are a wast of consumer money. Our equinox still has blind spot detection issues but our warranty is expired. Go figure. Whoever keeps up with their warranties is a saint. Dealerships are always our to get money wherever they can as well as any other major business. Support local and buy used. New vehicles are a waste of money and your vehicles drop in value as soon as you drive off the lot.
  • Raymond N

    LITTLE ROCK, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 1, 2021
    Our sales man Tracy was very pleasant and personable.
  • Ronald M

    YELM, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2021
    Didn’t like sticker price said one thing, but selling it for $3000 more than you had on sticker.
  • Chris Y

    GIG HARBOR, WA | 2016 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2021
    Much better experience than I had with another GM dealer in the area.
  • David A

    REDMOND, WA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    William Bainbridge and Lennis are the best.
  • Jaylynn S

    TACOMA, WA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Brett was great!! Fast and great service! I need to remember next to ask if they can do a quick vacuum lol