Filter by
  • Dennis R

    TACOMA, WA | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Fantastic, job done in small amount of time. 2hour job was done in 34 minutes.
  • Sirrel M

    RICHLAND, WA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 31, 2021
    Andrew Lozano deserves a customer service award for exceptional communication and care. Also, Andrew, one of the sales managers deserves an award for ensuring we were taken care of on the business side of the deal - phenomenal customer service. And Brent in finance also deserves an award for the clearest, kindest, smartest and most caring finance manager we've ever had in a car purchase. We would definitely return and refer our friends. Also a gentleman in Parts gave me DEF fluid for my truck since he had already closed the till. That is true customer service. Very pleased!
  • Deborah L

    PUYALLUP, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 31, 2021
    I am always treated like I am very special. Everything was explained in easy to understand words and my vehicle was all ready for me. My salesman explained all of the things I can do in my car.
  • Michael S

    UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 31, 2021
    I called to inquire about a vehicle. Michelle Smith held the vehicle for me until I could come in that evening. Including test drive, it was the quickest auto purchase I have ever made. Michelle was great!
  • Joseph M

    TACOMA, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2021
    Only down side was the wait, the sales man was more into hanging with his friends than completing his job, causing confusion and waiting.
  • Julie L

    TACOMA, WA | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    I always have a positive experience here! Customer service is polite and helpful and service is fast!
  • Shirley C

    SPANAWAY, WA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    They did an excellent job of fixing the problem Took longer than I expected but they had trouble finding the problem.
  • Octavius C

    LAKEWOOD, WA | 2008 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    The guys at your service department are great they really take care of you
  • Dianne S

    TACOMA, WA | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    i took my traverse in to have the spark plugs changed and the transmission flushed and filled.they said 4/5 hours. them they mess something up and instead of 4/5 hours they had my suv 2 days.and the rental i was using because your people said you didn't have any loners.so not only did i have to pay to fix my suv i had to pay for a loner.so NO i wuld not recommend you.
  • Robert P

    OLYMPIA, WA | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Titus will of parkland has my business for life. Tried olympia, that was high priced and not very courteous. We will bring our vehicles to Parkland Titus will from now on