Filter by
  • Jaylynn S

    TACOMA, WA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Brett was great!! Fast and great service! I need to remember next to ask if they can do a quick vacuum lol
  • Jose R

    LACEY, WA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    Always attentive and prompt service from the maintenance associates.
  • Peggy W

    TACOMA, WA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2021
    The guy at the desk was helpful in helping me get costs for services in my price range. He was so friendly. He called the car rental people for me and helped with that. The only thing I didn't like was the dirty hand print on the ceiling by the driver's side. I didn't notice it until later.
  • Stephanie R

    TACOMA, WA | 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Appreciated your proactive call to schedule my recall service, Still miss having the vehicle vacuumed & getting a car wash coupon
  • Wyatt V

    TACOMA, WA | 2010 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    The problem was fixed but no one called to let me know my truck was done. I waited until a half hour before closing then I had my wife drive there to find out all the technicians went home an hour earlier. If I hadn’t have drove down there I would have not been able to get my truck back until after the weekend when they opened up on Monday.
  • Danice F

    TACOMA, WA | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Will is a great communicator. His estimates are accurate and he is very pleasant to deal with.
  • George B

    TACOMA, WA | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Everything went well. I was pleased to be made aware of the requirements to maintain the factory warranty on the used Cadillac we recently purchased.
  • Gail J

    TACOMA, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    My experience at Titus Will was great everyone I came in contact with was very professional and knowledgeable and very respectful. Shout out to Gary Carroll thanks Gary and thanks Michelle.
  • John K

    SPANAWAY, WA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 10, 2021
    Overall experience with purchasing my 2020 Chevrolet Blazer was hassle free and all parties from my salesperson, Tracy Hoffer to the service department service advisor, Bret made any concerns I had taken care of.
  • Jon W

    TACOMA, WA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    just overall good people