Filter by
  • Matthew W

    TACOMA, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2021
    Very friendly, warm staff. Willing to answer questions and knowledgeable about the products. Spend time with you as you go through the buying process to discuss deals to be made, incentives and financing options without pushing too many extending warranties but instead brings it up, educates and hands out literature to think about it. This question is about the dealership but it was my salesman that made it too easy to buy my truck. One of the easiest/fun guys to talk with, very approachable, honest the whole time and transparent with charges on the vehicle.
  • Raymond N

    LITTLE ROCK, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 1, 2021
    Our sales man Tracy was very pleasant and personable.
  • Ronald M

    YELM, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2021
    Didn’t like sticker price said one thing, but selling it for $3000 more than you had on sticker.
  • Chris Y

    GIG HARBOR, WA | 2016 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2021
    Much better experience than I had with another GM dealer in the area.
  • David A

    REDMOND, WA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    William Bainbridge and Lennis are the best.
  • Jaylynn S

    TACOMA, WA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Brett was great!! Fast and great service! I need to remember next to ask if they can do a quick vacuum lol
  • Jose R

    LACEY, WA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    Always attentive and prompt service from the maintenance associates.
  • Peggy W

    TACOMA, WA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2021
    The guy at the desk was helpful in helping me get costs for services in my price range. He was so friendly. He called the car rental people for me and helped with that. The only thing I didn't like was the dirty hand print on the ceiling by the driver's side. I didn't notice it until later.
  • Stephanie R

    TACOMA, WA | 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Appreciated your proactive call to schedule my recall service, Still miss having the vehicle vacuumed & getting a car wash coupon
  • Wyatt V

    TACOMA, WA | 2010 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    The problem was fixed but no one called to let me know my truck was done. I waited until a half hour before closing then I had my wife drive there to find out all the technicians went home an hour earlier. If I hadn’t have drove down there I would have not been able to get my truck back until after the weekend when they opened up on Monday.