Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma)
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE + LIFETIME OIL CHANGES
Sales: (253) 777-3266  |  Service: (253) 777-3254
460 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma), we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done in a timely manner

              Everything was done in a timely manner

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only problem was that I scheduled an...

              The only problem was that I scheduled an appointment for an oil change on the internet for 7:30 AM. I received a confirmation by e-mail of that appointment. But when I arrived I was informed that the appointment had been changed (presumably by the service department) to 10:30. They did take the vehicle in for service when I arrived but it took 2 hours for an oil change and (suggested by the service department) a tire rotation. I was not particularly pleased with having to wait 2 hours for this simple service appointment. Other than that, the service department was friendly and did a great inspection of the vehicle. I will not let this deter me from returning to Titus Will.

              ORTING, WA

              Business Response
              Edwin, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              everybody was really helpfull and...

              Everybody was really helpfull and curtious. It was very relaxing as well. I would recommend and have recommended somebody to you guys.

              ENUMCLAW, WA

              Business Response
              Timothy, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoyed the excellently maintained...

              I enjoyed the excellently maintained enviroment. I am always appreciative of the friendly & professional staff. I had an occasion to speak with the Service Manager who was attentive to my concerns and immediately resolved my issue. The repairs to my vehicle were completed in a timely & professional manner, my vehicle went in spotless and was returned in the same spotless condition and more importantly, the entire experience was excellent, as usual. Thank you.

              GIG HARBOR, WA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made my appointment on Tuesday for...

              Made my appointment on Tuesday for Thursday morning with Kevin my service advisor, Added services based on preventative & pro-active care. Cooling system, brake fluid flush and fills, Allison Transmission flush fill and new spin on filter change - plus internal oil change, oil filter, lube with pre-vacation safety check - left for vol. work Parkland Food Bank. Returned and waited for additional 3-5 pm (1-1/2 hours), truck over-heated on way home 112th & Waller Road - called dealership, all gone home. Retuned next morning after I topped off GM DexCool Antifreeze (3/4 Gal.) bought at my own addition expense - as it happened right off 112th Street and Waller Road -- cooling system found to have trapped air bubble ** This should have been discovered in Road Testing (?) and the second check on lube rack (toping-off all fluids) after the first mechanic was done ... I'm satisfied with how Kevin handled the situation in return for corrective actions. I've lost my trust in both the mechanics who worked on my truck. I'm a retired professional semi-truck driver with over two million accident free and major breakdowns free - 35 years - where my truck could not return to highway after flat repairs or light bulb (sealed beam) changed. I know when cooling system is drained the proper procedures to eliminate "air in recovery, heater core, water pump & thermostat" * must reach opening temp to circulate air out of system. This failure could have been costly low coolant engine over-heating and did in fact damage "my trust" level in further preventative care at your dealership - let alone the purchase of another car from this dealership. I've always purchased GM truck and cars * Two GMC trucks, one Parkland Chevy Pickup, two Pontiacs, One 2009 Parkland Chevy Impala SS, two Buicks. I'm now 66 years young with grandchildren ridding with me - I want my vehicle services done by "fully GM Trained & Certified mechanics with-out short cuts or over-looking procedures for safety and reliability. What can you as a Service Department or Dealership manager do to give me piece of mind post overheating Duramax Diesel engine? I only have 52,000 miles on this 2010 Diesel Engine. Five year warranty is almost up (July) - Give me the full 100,000 engine & drive train coverage with out five year limit. If no engine damage was started by over-heating low coolant air bubble we both win and you will still have a loyal GM customer for life. Make it right and assume the risk for this errors potential risk. If not our new car will be from another dealership and or other than a GM vehicle. Loyalty and trust are earned, adverse errors with negative down-range potential is un-acceptable in my book and code of ethics. I ran my own local business in Tacoma for many years and know the value of trust and reputation in our community and the Military Ministry community I now serve on JBLM.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact us so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              took vehicle in for repair expected to...

              took vehicle in for repair expected to pay about $ 350.00. But was told some of repair was under warranty and there was no charge, Bill was only $72.00. Thanks for such great customer service.

              AUBURN, WA

              Business Response
              Dale, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i'm very pleased with TITUS-WILL CHEVROLET

              i'm very pleased with TITUS-WILL CHEVROLET

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just Grate.

              Just Grate.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The having to find out what it takes for...

              The having to find out what it takes for the service wasn't that great i was told and looked online no appointment necessary went in the Friday before i work nights so on line says open at 7 so was there at 7 but don't start till 8 then could take a couple more hours then that ok once there service good although should make appointment now for next time like dentist

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was wonderful

              It was wonderful

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The courtesy driver was so sweet and it...

              The courtesy driver was so sweet and it is a great service. It helps me fit in my oil changes.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I reported a noise that I wanted to be...

              I reported a noise that I wanted to be repaired. I was contacted and told by the service rep that the repair had been diagnosed and taken care of. When I picked up my vehicle, the same problem was present. I had a tech come out and listen to the problem and he immediately said, it was from the back end of the vehicle. I was sold a service I didn't need and have to return again for the issue. This leads me to believe that no one actually took the time to give a definite diagnosis. They just replaced what I thought it was. But, I'm not a mechanic. Which is why I brought the vehicle in to be properly repaired. The problem still exists and it should have be properly diagnosed and repaired the first time.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              When I bought my truck, we set it up to...

              When I bought my truck, we set it up to have a tow package put on. I was very adamant about the time I needed to have it done. The salesman assured me he could set it up and said they could have the part by next day. I gave them a couple extra days to ensure it would be done by the time I needed it. Five days later I brought my truck in on the agreed set up date and time. Service department did not have parts and they weren't sure if they were going to do it there. They wanted to keep my truck all day for an hour and a half job. I was not happy and just nicely said thanks and took my truck somewhere else. I even called you guys nicely and said to cancel any part orders. I am happy with the truck as I have always bought Chevys, but have no confidence in your sales and service department.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The two sales persons we worked with...

              The two sales persons we worked with were very friendly and helpful. They explained all the new technology.

              STEILACOOM, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff is friendly, specially the your...

              Staff is friendly, specially the your sales & leasing Consultant Mr Jorge Grajeda was great help.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in on Tues. morning back...

              I took my car in on Tues. morning back that afternoon and didn't get until thurs . late evening.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were in a tricky or special...

              We were in a tricky or special situation, and I informed the salesman of this from the get go. He worked with us, listened and actually followed through inew such a way that left us all relieved and very happy.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was the first time I got an oil...

              It was the first time I got an oil change there and didn't know the ropes everyone there was super helpful in turning me the right direction. Great place!

              ROY, WA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is extremely nice.

              Everyone is extremely nice.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My son brought my car down there and was...

              My son brought my car down there and was told it was done then to find out it was'nt had to leave then came back did not like the way he was treated. he also ask for a loaner car witch should of been free of charge was told it would be 35 dollars a day.Very upset about the way you handle customer service.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              Dolores, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)