Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma)
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE + LIFETIME OIL CHANGES
Sales: (253) 777-3266  |  Service: (253) 777-3254
459 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma), we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The repair was completed quickeer than...

              The repair was completed quickeer than promised

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my car in for 90,000 service,...

              Took my car in for 90,000 service, Jordan Durham greeted me and from start to finish was very professional. Always a pleasure to work with such wonderful staff!!!

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was courteous and friendly to...

              everyone was courteous and friendly to talk with... was browsing around the lot and was not hounded or sought after for a sale... when I asked questions the representatives were responsive...

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service was just great

              The customer service was just great

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were treated friendly.

              We were treated friendly.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              STEILACOOM, WA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike and Don were amazing! The process...

              Mike and Don were amazing! The process was easy, and I love my new car!

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your vehicle Erin and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure we are providing excellent experiences. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2003 Suburban for 45,000 mile...

              Brought my 2003 Suburban for 45,000 mile service. Had it only for half day and did a great service, thanks.

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived at 7:30 am for my 7:30 am...

              I arrived at 7:30 am for my 7:30 am SCHEDULED oil change appointment as "customer waiting". Your svc dept did not even get started on my car until about 8:50 - I know, I was watching. I finally cashed out at 9:40. I do not appreciate my time being taken for granted / wasted.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Lance, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This time at Titus-Will was good but i'm...

              This time at Titus-Will was good but i'm still a little disappointed overall since it took 2 visits and a month to diagnose and fix my car. Staff was courteous and service was fast, just not thorough enough on first visit to avoid a second.

              PARKLAND, WA

              Business Response
              Lynnessa, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt that the service department that...

              I felt that the service department that worked on my vehicle did their job in examining my vehicle and pin pointing what were the issues at hand, however the service desk was not up to the same standard. I was not contacted when told I would and had to reach out to find out what was going on. Also I was not given the list up items that I needed to get serviced soon. I was told this would be available to me and when I arrived to pick up vehicle my service dept rep had already left and didn't leave the info. Very disappointed in this.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              my experience with titus-will Chevrolet...

              my experience with titus-will Chevrolet has been very good even after 9 cars & trucks.

              OLYMPIA, WA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, William!
              Mar 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The repair job was well done, however it...

              The repair job was well done, however it was expensive for fairly routine items.

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              Paul, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Mar 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast n friendly

              Fast n friendly

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appreciate the friendly customer...

              Appreciate the friendly customer relations received.

              UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was better this time! Had a nicer man...

              It was better this time! Had a nicer man this time got me checked right in usually I have to stand a wait an be ignored! I appreciated this older guy who was very nice! I have a bad knee I wish you provided a chair or bench in case you have to wait then I have to climb those stairs to get to waiting room! You aren't handicapped accessible ! But my car serviced at a good time an I was on my way!

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              Alice, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone in service department was...

              Everyone in service department was excellent and very helpful. My vehicle was finished early and clean.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The paper work I recived after the oil...

              The paper work I recived after the oil change and my 100,000 mile spark plug change I feel was not comple. All it said is that my oil was changed and spark plugs were cheaged (2 Plugs0 for over $200.00) I want to know what all was checked on my invoice. I had all the orther work done a little at a time to complet my 100.000 mile service. Your service maual states other things are to be checked when the spark plug are changed.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              We would like to speak with you directly so that we can address your concerns. Please call us so that we can fix these issues.
              Mar 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gary was really tuned into what I needed...

              Gary was really tuned into what I needed and wanted and got me into an awesome car and I love it!! The finance guy Brian didn't tell me about the extra money they had to take out of my savings, not happy at all about that....

              TUMWATER, WA

              Business Response
              Debra, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              a number one

              A number one

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              The whole Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)