Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma)
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE + LIFETIME OIL CHANGES
Sales: (253) 777-3266  |  Service: (253) 777-3254
385 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma), we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 385

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Usually when my car is returned it is...

              Usually when my car is returned it is vacuumed, this time it wasn't.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall excellent service and expirience.

              Overall excellent service and expirience.

              FIFE, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you Jeremy, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience was beneficial to the...

              The experience was beneficial to the customer in every way. Numbers put in place for the customer to make a intelligent decision. Recommended to anybody looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Ask for Mike

              TUMWATER, WA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was fast and easy, no other...

              The service was fast and easy, no other information needed just told them I have an appointment and ask for the keys and said it will be done in hour . Everything was excellent customer service also

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Benny, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Oct 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Karen was helpful & kind. All my...

              Karen was helpful & kind. All my vehicle issues were NOT resolved, but your staff did what they could. The issues with my vehicle are GM/Buick issues, not dealership related.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful experience, Left more...

              Wonderful experience, Left more satisfied than expected. Sales man showed that he cared. Given my situation pointed, me to what would be in my best interest. Got a new car, and a better rate than I had anticipated. Yes I will recommend. Go Mr. Jorge Grajeda Go Titus Will

              LACEY, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you Joko, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant reception, technically...

              Very pleasant reception, technically proficiant, and work space very clean, the whole experience gave me confidence that my vehicles would be taken care of in a very professional manner and quickly as well.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              Martin, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Getting put on hold and waiting...

              Getting put on hold and waiting unlimited amount of time to talk to a service writer. Not getting a call back as promised in the am or till late in afternoon. Most of all picking truck up 3 times and still having to bring it back for the same problem, and being charged for a controller that was said to be the problem. The controller did not solve the issue and check engine lite is back on and cruse control does not work or does the remote start.

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              after my service was done on my way home...

              after my service was done on my way home I noticed that I fergot my coffee cup,I called right away and got the lady on the front desk to my cup aside for me I picked it up two days later,Thank you so much for taking care of my Car and my coffee cup (had it for 20Years) :) !!

              UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA

              Business Response
              Roswitha, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 385