Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma)
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE + LIFETIME OIL CHANGES
Sales: (253) 777-3266  |  Service: (253) 777-3254
452 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma), we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was great!

              Was great!

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gary was very informative and made the...

              Gary was very informative and made the whole experience a enjoyable process.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Feb 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, and staff. Sarah was very...

              Great service, and staff. Sarah was very pleasant to work with.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              The whole Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and...

              Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.

              UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experiece with Titus-Will Chevrolet...

              My experiece with Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland Service center has been HORRIBLE. Everytime I have brought my car in there as been issues, from my car not being pulled up and me having to walk in the rain to find it...poor customer service..to more recently money being stolen out of my car. I bought my car from this location so I was hoping the excellence I found in the Sales dept would be found in the service but I was sadly mistaken. Will have to seek another place to get my car serviced.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Francesca, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As far as I know, they did the work that...

              As far as I know, they did the work that they said they would do. It was a factory recall repair. Except for their word and a piece of paper, I cant tell if there was a change to my vehicle.

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              Jamey, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman was very helpful and knew...

              My salesman was very helpful and knew exactly what I wanted.

              FT MEAD, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time;courteous; ready before est'd...

              On time;courteous; ready before est'd time; your driver was able to take me home immediately. Wish you had a couple of chairs in service waiting area;

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Robyn, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was/is my fault that there was ...

              It was/is my fault that there was confusion on picking me up tp retrieve my vehicle because T/W had an out dated address that I failed to notify T/W about, but situation was well taken care of by your sevice Dept, and Kevin Hesslere. Thank You. LR

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good customer service, seems like...

              Very good customer service, seems like they want to fix things the right way !!!

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              The whole Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing to say other than great service...

              Nothing to say other than great service from time we walked in, left car and picked it up.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer Service is a very important...

              Customer Service is a very important factor in dealing with the dealership. Titus Will has an excellent customer service, both on the sales floor and in the service dept. They don't take advantage of my being a woman like some I know.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my truck in due to check engine...

              I took my truck in due to check engine light being on and it running rough. It is no longer under warranty. It had done this same thing about a year ago (While still under warranty) and it was found that the #7 cylinder spark plug was fouled. When I went to pick up my truck this time, the same problem was noted. I called and spoke to a Sarah in service and expressed this concern, she stated she would call me back. That was on Wednesday 2/4, to date Ive not had a call back. Service is always excellent there, so this isnt a deal breaker, I would however like some assurance this has been noted as a re-occuring problem and should it happen again, Ill not be charged $116.00 like I was this time.

              RENTON, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service felt like a bait and switch....

              The service felt like a bait and switch. Every time they supposedly fixed the problem something else would come up. Now there is a loose part in the repaired rear door rattling around inside it.

              ROY, WA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was informed that the replacement...

              I was informed that the replacement parts for my recall notices had come in. After taking time off work, checking in, and arranging a ride to pick me up for the long expected wait I was told that the part was not in fact in stock. One of the recalls was addressed, but I had to take more time off than I should have. I do not look forward to making another appointment that I cannot trust to perform the promised services.

              OLYMPIA, WA

              Business Response
              Lucas, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was about to meet with Jorge, the...

              I was about to meet with Jorge, the gentleman that sold us the car while waiting for the service to be completed. I have to say that what an awesome asset he is to your dealership. He took the time to ask how everything was and how we liked the car. We also talked about our next vehicle and our options. The service was completed in a timely fashion and was very pleased by the service personnel that I encountered while there.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service person very considerate. Helped...

              Service person very considerate. Helped us with ongoing issues with engine light on. GM person helped with issues also. Very nice and willing to help without question.

              GRAHAM, WA

              Business Response
              Thomas - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All my questions and concerns were...

              All my questions and concerns were answered and I came away feeling great about the deal that was made.

              OLYMPIA, WA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Like the flexibility of drop off and...

              Like the flexibility of drop off and pickup. Service writers were friendly. Because of my work schedule I actually dropped car off a day earlier than appointment. Got a call that same day that the car had been completed early. Great service.

              GRAHAM, WA

              Business Response
              Jeffrey, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys did a great job keep up the...

              You guys did a great job keep up the good work

              SEATTLE, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)