No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma)
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE + LIFETIME OIL CHANGES
Sales: (253) 777-3266  |  Service: (253) 777-3254
402 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma), we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jordan is the best Hi guys

              Jordan is the best Hi guys

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Billy, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service and help was Excellent. I am...

              The service and help was Excellent. I am vary happy with the short time it took and the way I was treated with your help.

              GRAHAM, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast with the new oil and lube shop.

              It was fast with the new oil and lube shop.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our Sales Person was Aaron Norton. He...

              Our Sales Person was Aaron Norton. He was a pleasure to work with. Very Courteous, Knowledgeable and Patient. I would recommend him to any friend. Vince was the person in Finance that we worked with. He was open to any questions that we had. We have purchased many Cars in the past, I would put these people, and Titus Will Chevrolet of Parkland at the top of my list of my list of good experiences.

              GIG HARBOR, WA

              Business Response
              Louis, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our staffs were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again.
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told it would be 45 minutes I was...

              I was told it would be 45 minutes I was there for over 2.5 hours? I made the best of the time by making a good time of it. But that is a long time to wait for an oil change. I Love my Salesman that is why I would recommend the dealership! Aaron is the best!!!

              TACOMA, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service took to long,But they were...

              service took to long,But they were professional.

              MCKENNA, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful staff

              Very friendly and helpful staff

              LYNNWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was absolutely great , y'all have an...

              It was absolutely great , y'all have an excellent team that work very well together ! Thanks for the service that y'all provided !

              BATESVILLE, MS

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a some really nice people in your...

              I have a some really nice people in your service department both Michelle and Jodan helped me out , what I didn't like was the sales staff and the fact that they were not willing to correct a vehicle that was falsely certified... I am not happy with that.

              STEILACOOM, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Worked fine but I missed the air...

              Worked fine but I missed the air conditioned waiting room with restrooms and TV.

              RENTON, WA

              Business Response
              Wesley, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Expensive service

              Expensive service

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Kelly, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had poor experience in the past...

              I have had poor experience in the past but I've decided to give you another try and things were done great so I probably will keep all of my services for this truck with you.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very expensive for level of service...

              Very expensive for level of service performed. Was disappointed that none of my warranty information or reasons nothing was cover was noted on my statement. Also asked for a brake pad percentage. This falls under brake inspection for them but instead of getting A percentage the tech test drove my truck and said everything was fine and charged me for and inspection. I "test drive" my truck everyday thanks.

              RENTON, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. John, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything is good...

              Everything is good...

              DUPONT, WA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went into the dealership for warranty...

              I went into the dealership for warranty work. The staff at Titus Will were up beat and friendly. Also the time it took to do the warranty work was less than what I was quoted, that was a positive.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This visit was my first experience with...

              This visit was my first experience with the new speedy oil change service and I feel there could have been a better explanation about what to expect. We sat in our car for about 5 minutes before anyone acknowledged our arrival and then we were given a clipboard and a number. We weren't told what to do with the paper we filled out. I would have appreciated some direction and would have preferred to have an appointment set up to better plan my day around it.

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Fernando, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All the guys were really nice! I asked...

              All the guys were really nice! I asked them to check all things as im going on trip to a Minnesota , I never saw them check my lights! Other than that they were very nice an one guy even vacuumed for me! I will return for my next oil change !

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jul 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole staff was honest from the...

              The whole staff was honest from the start, and very friendly, I want to thank the whole team on a wonderful experience for the 1st time at a car dealership. You guys made me feel at home and very easy on making my decision with my new purchase. Your honesty is greatly appreciated!

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jul 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gary (our salesman) was awesome. He...

              Gary (our salesman) was awesome. He really did a fantastic job in getting us into our car. The finance guy (I forget his name) made things easy and explained everything to us in terms we could understand. I would highly recommend Titus-Will to my friends!

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Scott, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant courteous staff, also...

              Very pleasant courteous staff, also knowledgable about my concerns with vehicle, thank you love you guys !!

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)