Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma)
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE + LIFETIME OIL CHANGES
Sales: (253) 777-3266  |  Service: (253) 777-3254
376 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma), we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 376

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sarah is all about the customer. Thank...

              Sarah is all about the customer. Thank you Titus will!!!

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Sep 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was ok but know my car is worth more...

              It was ok but know my car is worth more and know you will sell for a lot more than was offered for it which is very sad

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Lisa, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was very good. Philip...

              My experience was very good. Philip Tompson was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and not pushy. I love my new car!

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your vehicle Margaret and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure we are providing excellent experiences. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              its was fine, but when you do the...

              its was fine, but when you do the inspection, there not the some as last time. I haven't had the work done yet and should be on the new inspection.

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kind fried and honest

              Kind fried and honest

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Finding the phone number online lead to...

              Finding the phone number online lead to a number that is not yours.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Don, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Sep 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Walk in for oil change & tire rotation,...

              Walk in for oil change & tire rotation, no wait time to get in & Service desk folks were great. Only problem was your WiFi wasn't working :-(

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Stephanie, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              joseph mydlar was very friendly and...

              Joseph mydlar was very friendly and helpful thank you!

              UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA

              Business Response
              Roswitha, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Because it took so long for the Finance...

              Because it took so long for the Finance Mgr to pay off my car, there was a balance left over that noone was responding to until I contacted the dealership manager Victor. I should not of had to resort to this and then there was no follow-up on what was being done to remedy the problem.

              UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Sep 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman Chris was honest straight...

              Our salesman Chris was honest straight forward and funny which made a long day a lot easier to endure.. no high pressure very knowledgeable and curtious.. thank you for such great service Titus~ will & Chris

              SUMNER, WA

              Business Response
              Paula, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Sep 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 376