Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma)
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE + LIFETIME OIL CHANGES
Sales: (253) 777-3266  |  Service: (253) 777-3254
421 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma), we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 421

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always very nice and helpful....

              Everyone is always very nice and helpful. Had a big problem with my engine. Turned out to be a recall issue. Grateful they fixed it, but sure wish they had fixed the recall issue in the last few oil changes I had there. And they forgot the oil change, and after they were done, I had to call to find out my car was ready. I wish they had called to let me know. We have to catch a ferry, so schedule is very important.

              ANDERSON IS, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went well

              Went well

              AUBURN, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly, Helpful and got me in and out...

              friendly, Helpful and got me in and out in a timely manner

              ROY, WA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Worked primarily with Ray Rossman. He is...

              Worked primarily with Ray Rossman. He is always professional and truthful. He makes you feel like your issue with your car is important for Titus to get it corrected the right way.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              Raegan, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT! Jordon took time to show me some...

              GREAT! Jordon took time to show me some features I wasn't aware of and MOSTLY.....didn't laugh at me. Waiting area was clean, comfortable (you DO need a few end tables); service was timely, courteous and friendly. I inquired about a part, got immediate info, ordered it and am looking forward to having it installed.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Robyn, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All ways pleasant people, helpful and...

              All ways pleasant people, helpful and get the work done quickly and have to do it only once. I drive by several other Chevy dealers to get to you and that should say it all.

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All was for the most part very good....

              All was for the most part very good. They got my car in and out pretty fast. The only Negative I had was when you go in, there was like 4 people behind the counter and no one helped for a while. More customers started coming in and there is no room in that area. Then it starts to get confusing who was there first. I stood there for a while for someone to finally help me. After that it went very smooth. Drooped off car, Left and when I got back the recall work was done. So again 99% was very good.

              SUMNER, WA

              Business Response
              Dale, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You forgot my free car wash. Not polite...

              You forgot my free car wash. Not polite to offer and not give.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Services requested was not fulfilled....

              Services requested was not fulfilled. Concerns about my car that I brought up didn't seem to be of importance to the people behind the counter.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Seth, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Dec 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 421