Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma)
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE + LIFETIME OIL CHANGES
Sales: (253) 777-3266  |  Service: (253) 777-3254
453 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma), we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 453

              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service and the service...

              The customer service and the service dept were very helpfull and polite. That is rare these days, it is greatly appreciated.

              GRAHAM, WA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              These people did a great job on my SUV...

              These people did a great job on my SUV that I didn't even buy from them , I know the other dealerships would have had a problem finding the issues.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              The whole Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great.

              Great.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate being acknowledged when I...

              I appreciate being acknowledged when I come into the Service area, even if all the reps are busy with other clients. I was given options about the service I required and was not pressured. Thanks you for respecting my needs.

              GRAHAM, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for taking care of me.

              Thanks for taking care of me.

              AUBURN, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gary is terrific. Francisco is also...

              Gary is terrific. Francisco is also terrific. They are caring professionals and made the purchase of my Chevrolet Volt smooth. They are both knowledgeable and resourceful and very willing to put forth the extra effort to have gotten me in my new car. I really appreciate them both so much! And the Chevrolet Volt far exceeds my expectations. It has meticulous, gorgeous lines and is beautifully appointed. It is absolutely comfortable and a delight to drive. It makes me very aware of my driving habits and challenges me to be more efficient and to get the most out of what the car has to offer. I am so happy to have made this purchase. It is by far the best car I have every owned or driven. The design team and line workers really pulled out the stops on this car. Thank you!

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Frank, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jan 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing to add, I am always satisfied...

              Nothing to add, I am always satisfied with the service I receive.

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              always polite and helpful

              Always polite and helpful

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everytime I come in to get something...

              Everytime I come in to get something done on my car I always have great experience..

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Husband took vehicle in for oil change...

              Husband took vehicle in for oil change and tire rotation and was being charged double the price for a tire rotation but the manager took away the charge

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Lisa, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 453