Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma)
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE + LIFETIME OIL CHANGES
Sales: (253) 777-3266  |  Service: (253) 777-3254
355 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma), we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 355

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked two different Service reps. To...

              I asked two different Service reps. To have tires rotated along with the other that was being performed (they both said it could be done). Neither one got that written down and completed.

              FIRCREST, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jordan is wonderful - he should be...

              Jordan is wonderful - he should be promoted - as he understands what customer service is about. The other service writer (young male) that "helped" me during my first service visit was the complete opposite - absolutely terrible - in fact, probably one of the worst customer service reps I've ever dealt with.

              STEILACOOM, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Colin, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              went in for ignition switch recall work...

              Went in for ignition switch recall work was completed in a reasonable time. Have to replace power steering motor for recall expect the same type of quality service when done.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              On the sales side everything was great....

              On the sales side everything was great. However my experience with the recall was vastly different. First, I had only owned the car for 2 months when it got recalled and spent 2 months in the shop. Not a great start to owning a Chevy. Second, there was no communication on the part of the service shop. I had to constantly call to figure out how much longer I needed to extend the rental call (and couldn't get anywhere), how much longer it would be in the shop, and after being promised calls back and not receiving any (after trying to be patient and waiting at least a few days for a call back), I would have to call back again. Then, when I went to pick up my car, the lady at the service desk told me not to rate them poorly because it's not their fault. Following that, when I got my car back I was given a coupon for a $5 car wash that wouldn't do much of anything to clean it so I paid for the upgrade which still didn't get it completely clean because it was such a mess. After sitting and getting dirty for two months, it literally looked like it had hair growing on it. I'm really not sure why I should be the one to clean it and pay for it to be cleaned up but that's the way it went. Honestly, at this point I'm really unhappy with having bought a Chevy. I like the car and the sales people, but the company and the service are terrible. I'm not sure why anyone in customer service would try to intimidate someone into not being honest in a review.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              Jason, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This trip was to fix recall on my HHR. I...

              This trip was to fix recall on my HHR. I really appreciate all the work they do at Parkland.

              LACEY, WA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Titus Will Tacoma staff delivers! ...

              Titus Will Tacoma staff delivers! Francisco, George, Victor and Brian accommodated our needs and treated us very well. Francisco continues to treat us like valued customers and friends that we won't go to any other dealership. Thank you!

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you Rufus, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Aug 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was left standing a long before any...

              I was left standing a long before any one acknowledged me! I have a bad knee an there are not any chairs there if you need to sit down for a few minutes then after I finally got taken care of by a different guy who came into the area the other three who were there didn't do anything but this guy was nice an he waited on me an I got to finally go hobble up the stairs to get to the waiting room! It's not handicapped accessible an I have a cane! I waited nearly two an half hours to get some recall stuff done!

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Keep up the good work. The service...

              Keep up the good work. The service department not only does grest work, but they know how to treat a customer the right way. They are always smiling and very help for even when its very busy.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. I actually...

              Great customer service. I actually brought the car in to talk about the problem after the service was closed. Didn't mention they were closed and treated me great even though he was trying to get out 45 minutes after closing.

              GRAHAM, WA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my 5th vehicle from Parkland...

              This was my 5th vehicle from Parkland Chevy and there will be a 6th. Thomas is an excellent salesman who treats the customer with respect.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your vehicle Emma and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure we are providing excellent experiences. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Aug 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 355