Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma)
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE + LIFETIME OIL CHANGES
Sales: (253) 777-3266  |  Service: (253) 777-3254
392 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma), we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 392

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were quick in getting my car back...

              They were quick in getting my car back but they were slow and this isn't the first time they forgot to tell me my car was ready..I had to see that it was parked out front an go talk to the service dept myself I should be called on intercom or have a service dept come get me......

              ROY, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they found the problem and fixed it...

              They found the problem and fixed it promptly

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Oct 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Spent over $300 to look at my vehicle...

              Spent over $300 to look at my vehicle and put on 1 belt. Told that it would be $1200 to fix my vehicle and there was no other option to get my car running. So I picked my car up on a trailer and spent $15 and fixed the car myself. Was lied to by your service department and massively overcharged. Feel your department is there to take advantage of people. Glad I walked away from the experience.

              ONALASKA, WA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Colin, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Oct 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came for a recall on my Chevy Malibu...

              I came for a recall on my Chevy Malibu 2010. the serviceman was very professional friendly I really liked him. he's new but doing a great job. I would like to say this, has nothing to do will this the service provided, But the there was a recommendation of brake pads the price for them was $306.00, I was shocked at how much they cost, the service rep came back with paper wk. and said the best he could do was $299.95, that's crazy to me I called around and got front brakes for $150.00. your charging way too much.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Oct 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not like that I was told it would...

              I did not like that I was told it would cost me 107.00 to dignose the problem with my veh, and then told it will take 3 hours, I would have been out of three hundred dollars and nothing would have been fixed yet.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              oil change took an hour, but that is ok

              Oil change took an hour, but that is ok

              GRAHAM, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Did as requested

              Did as requested

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my van work on.They sappose to...

              I had my van work on.They sappose to chuck the flunds.If they did, they did not fell the flunds. Then I called to talk to Keven,.H e went to lunch and not call back.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have brought 4 car in the last 20...

              We have brought 4 car in the last 20 years. Only last week we needed a car part and went in on a Saturday to find the Parts Department closed. So went back on the weekday and got part. We have alway had good service for the Chevy dealer. Keep up the good work.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Byron, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 392