No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
376 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma), we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michelle did an excellent job making our...

              Michelle did an excellent job making our HHR's repair work as smoothly as possible! She called us and updated us when events were happening and made sure we knew what to expect.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Aug 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and friendly folks working...

              Great service and friendly folks working for your dealership!

              MCCHORD AFB, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You fixed my car in a timely manner

              You fixed my car in a timely manner

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience, Kenneth. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michelle and the staff did a great job...

              Michelle and the staff did a great job at proving a great customer service experience. I will certainly be returning for my next maintenance needs for my truck.

              FORT LEWIS, WA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you Michael and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fantastic. A separate bay(s) for...

              It was fantastic. A separate bay(s) for oil changes, customer friendly, and other things like relplace lights for a reasonable price and time frame. It makes me want to buy my next car there.

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback, Paul. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              this has been a pleasant transaction...

              This has been a pleasant transaction with a highly trained staff, i see no reason to ever shop at another dealership, i am a chevy customer for life

              AUBURN, WA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service and great team as they...

              Great service and great team as they work together to meet my needs and desires of the specific truck I was looking for. Thank you.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tracy was the best salesperson I have...

              Tracy was the best salesperson I have come across in all of my car buying experience. I have had 5 prior vehicles and have been shopping around for about a year now to find something that worked perfect for our growing family. We came in kind of knowing what we wanted and Tracy helped us get everything we needed to make the deal work without being pushy or jerking us around trying to haggle with us. Definitely an awesome experience and we are very satisfied with our new suburban.

              BREMERTON, WA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Mark. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as usual

              Great service as usual

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              Robert, thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always been very satisfied with...

              I have always been very satisfied with the service and I especially Like the manor in which Rick Backman treats your customers.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We picked up our vehicle after a...

              We picked up our vehicle after a scheduled oil change they left the paper floor mat in the car., come on you guys attention to detail

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              William, we would like to apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service desk people were...

              Your service desk people were outstanding, very helpful, and treated me with outstanding professional respect.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you Gary and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Blazer appointment this time, was not...

              My Blazer appointment this time, was not a great experience. The driver door mirror that was ordered thru Parkland, there was almost a week wasted by Parkland and the body shop, trying to decide if the mirror needed to be painted before it was installed. It turned out it didn't need to be painted, after I talked with the body shop directly. After driving away with the Blazer yesterday from Parkland, after the mirror was installed, I realized the new drivers door mirror does not work. It's an electric mirror and the four-way switch doesn't seem to work now. All this means is I have to take the Blazer back to Parkland, which I am not happy about, more time spent and more money. All in all, the ordering of the new drivers door mirror and the installation of it, was a very bad experience.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Jeff, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a good experience and everyone...

              This was a good experience and everyone was very helpful a young Man named Scott went above and beyond being helpful He went and got my vehicle from the parking area and put my walker in the vehicle.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Carole, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got there on time and was told it would...

              Got there on time and was told it would be 4-5 hours; it ended up being just 1 hour. They even did oil and tire rotations. Thanks

              FOX ISLAND, WA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just bought my truck and of course...

              I just bought my truck and of course they hand me a bill for 150 bucks for an oil change. I asked the guy what about the free oil changes for the life of the truck? He said he made a mistake when I bought the truck there was no mistake about my old one I also bought I have bought three vehicles and that's still the service. Also I had to pay for a small plastic mount in the fuel door that should of been covered by warranty but they said no I have to pay unless I go to the shop and that will take forever I shouldn't do that. Come on get it together find a representative at the lube shop that will understand the importance of customers. And lastly after, they need to inspect the vehicle if you leave oil drops on the steering wheel and greasy finger prints and it is dirtier than when I brought it you are wrong.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michelle in service was awesome at...

              Michelle in service was awesome at explaining what needed to be done and helping get the best deal.

              STEILACOOM, WA

              Business Response
              Linda, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Aaron our salesman was fantastic!!

              Aaron our salesman was fantastic!!

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I came to pick up my truck...the...

              When I came to pick up my truck...the service representative couldn't find my truck keys. It took 10 more minutes than normal, I could have gotten my oil change the same day.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Rejean, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              my sales consultant was thee absolute...

              my sales consultant was thee absolute best. He made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. He made sure I knew how to work all the gadgets in my vehicle. He made courtesy calls to make sure I was pleased with my overall purchase.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you Rathindra, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Aug 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)