Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma)
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE + LIFETIME OIL CHANGES
Sales: (253) 777-3266  |  Service: (253) 777-3254
458 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma), we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only thing that would have made it...

              The only thing that would have made it better would have been car wash. I really like that as a good service touch.

              UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA

              Business Response
              The whole Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very satisfying experience for...

              I had a very satisfying experience for my first service on my new Impala. Scott was very helpful including taking time to explain the remote start auto heat and cool seat function for me. The service was performed in a timely matter. Thank you!

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Mark, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very polite and helpful...

              Everyone was very polite and helpful asking me if there was anything else they could do me.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              The whole Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              YELM, WA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service folks were very nice highly...

              service folks were very nice highly reccommended . I bought my car from another dealer but wanted my service closer to home titus will was my choice. M y next car will likely be titus will because the way they treated me.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone did an excellent job, the...

              Everyone did an excellent job, the best of all the dealerships I have ever been to. That was the second time I have bought from a tituswill dealership and I don't plan on going anywhere else

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always polite.

              Always polite.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Alex is a bestest salesman ever!!

              Alex is a bestest salesman ever!!

              FEDERAL WAY, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Suggest another van...

              Excellent service. Suggest another van for transportation service to home. Van was full and it took me 2 hours to get home because we had to go downtown Tacoma, even though I live only 15 minutes away. Having another van will increase efficiency. I appreciate this service!!!

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual superb service. It is a...

              As usual superb service. It is a pleasure to work with Mr Backman

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Richard, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were greeted promptly. Very quick...

              We were greeted promptly. Very quick check in process. Everything finished in a timely manner

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              Tracie, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like this dealership, nice people,...

              I like this dealership, nice people, nice waiting area, easy to make an appt. I drive past a few other Chevy dealership to get to this one because of the treatment I get here. Am always telling others about how great they are.

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Business Response
              The whole Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was great, everyone was...

              My experience was great, everyone was friendly, no pressure, free chocolate, and last but not least clean restrooms. Thanks Carlos!

              AUBURN, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent Staff

              Excellent Staff

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Complete satisfaction from the service...

              Complete satisfaction from the service advisor to the auto technician who services my vehicles. Have been a customerto this dealership since '93. Always received vehicle back as scheduled and given a through briefing on maintenance performed.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jordan is so nice and so helpful. Kept...

              Jordan is so nice and so helpful. Kept in touch with me regarding status of my car.

              PARKLAND, WA

              Business Response
              Kristian, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i got good service and the people are...

              i got good service and the people are the best. I will keep going back.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Howard - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              May 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience was outstanding. Jorge...

              Our experience was outstanding. Jorge Grajeda went above and beyond to assist us in the purchase of our new vehicle as did Vince Villano the finance manager. The entire staff was friendly and did not pressure us. We will definately by going back soon for another vehicle as we have teens starting to drive. All of our friends and colleagues know Titus-Will in parkland is the place to go to purchase new vehicles.

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Business Response
              Kenneth, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very timely.

              Very timely.

              UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              30 thousand check

              30 thousand check

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)