Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma)
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE + LIFETIME OIL CHANGES
Sales: (253) 777-3266  |  Service: (253) 777-3254
401 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Titus-Will Chevrolet (Tacoma), we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 401

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful customer service.

              Wonderful customer service.

              YELM, WA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very nice and friendly

              Very nice and friendly

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was helpful and welcoming. ...

              Everyone was helpful and welcoming. All my questions were answered and the whole car buying process was made very easy. Would definitely recommend your company to friends looking for a vehicle.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always satisfied with the service.

              I am always satisfied with the service.

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Business Response
              The whole Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would like to thank Michael McGuire...

              I would like to thank Michael McGuire and Francisco Huertas for helping me with this process of my new 2014 Chevy Cruze. They have helped me and made this process an easy one! I will definitely be referring my family and friends to Titus Will Chevrolet.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Nov 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was excellent....

              The service department was excellent. They took care of the recall before I got my notice.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Business Response
              Beverly - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Nov 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sarah was very professional and made my...

              Sarah was very professional and made my experience of recalled items on my 2012 chevy treverse informative. Thank you-troy

              ROY, WA

              Business Response
              Troy, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Titus-Will Chevrolet of Parkland team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was much better this time. I am...

              It was much better this time. I am pleased that the problem was fix so far. I also want to say thank you for the fair price on my bill.

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I really like the amount of time it took...

              I really like the amount of time it took to fix my car. I was able to get it back in a timely matter.

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Nov 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was very good clean quick Thank you

              Service was very good clean quick Thank you

              TACOMA, WA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Nov 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 401